play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Twyford Motor Company Ltd

At Twyford Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Twyford Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good Service

    By Liam H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer was very helpful and patient while i was waiting for my car finance to be settled.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Aaron T on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish outstanding customer service made me feel comfortable and at ease through the whole process. I would like to say from the bottom of my heart this company is a win win company with good deals and very good prices plus Quality motors. Excellent Service would be a Understatement exceptional service , 10 stars from me


  • 5

    Black Jaguar XJ Portfolio 3.0 diesel.

    By Godfrey E on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent from this outstanding company, who go above and beyond to ensure the car your purchasing is of a high standard before you buy the vehicle! Thank you from a happy customer who purchased a lovely car! I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Top service. Fantastic. 10/10

    By Kiley J on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. Highly recommend d at twyford. Totally trustworthy and described everything about the vehicle before I purchased. Even drove 3 hours to deliver to the door. Fantastic service and I will be going back if and when I ever need a car again. Top man thank you.


  • 5

    Great And helpful service

    By Jordan S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and always willing to help out with any issues.


  • 5

    Easy and honest purchase. Excellent service.

    By Cameron J on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful over the phone and in person. Honest throughout and went out of their way to help with issues after purchase. Would recommend.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE....!! 5*...!

    By samual H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service, was pleasantly surprised to to find (after having left a deposit over the telephone) that the vehicle was exactly as described. Would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to this little boutique business where the owner was a true gent!


  • 5

    Open and honest from start to finish

    By David S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest seller from start to finish. Nothing too much of a problem. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thanks.


  • 5

    Bought with confidence 😎

    By pete G on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine seller who offered a realistic description of the car before I viewed it. Nice guy also !


  • 5

    *** EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE - A CLASS ACT ***

    By graeme M on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble! Buying from Northumberland and unable to visit and see the vehicle meant a whole range of questions and assurances were sought on condition, road-worthiness (despite a current MOT), servicing and documentation. This was a first car for my son and I was very nervous about finding something that I'd feel safe in him going out in, so quite a responsibility. Twyford were professional, polite and made sure any concerns were dealt with quickly and efficiently and he went the extra mile on tyres, MOT advisories and even took the car to a third-party for addition reassurance before delivering direct to us. A pleasure to deal with and great to know that there are dealers out there who defy the negative used-car dealer reputation. Be clear and direct on what you want and Twyford will provide an honest response, whether good or bad. On delivery we had 'no surprises' and that is a wonderful sign in itself. I'd be delighted to use Twyford again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07850 378231 07850 378231