play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Twyford Motor Company Ltd

At Twyford Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Twyford Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Paul on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    wonderful dealer, good service, delivered to my home, he was very polite and helpful, recommended


  • 5

    Great customer service and an honest approach, very refreshing!

    By Christopher Davis on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the ad in Autotrader for a car we liked, read the reviews and everything is true! He's the nicest car dealer you could hope to meet. Nothing about the car's condition was hidden , he'd even noticed a slight knocking from the rear and told us before we'd noticed anything on the test drive. He had the shock absorbers changed along with the MOT and even put fuel in so we had plenty to start with. Great customer service and an honest approach to trading. A pleasure to do business with! Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Great car bought!!!

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hello I would like to say Twyford motor company offered exceptional customer service! We purchased a vehicle from them just last week. The car is in a lovely condition, we were given all the paperwork with the car. I would definitely say they are a trusted company where you can get a great car!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Simon Jenkins on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ! A genuine honest straight forward guy, Polite and helpful. Also excellent delivery service provided to my door .


  • 5

    Recommended great to deal with

    By Gail Cooke on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Twyford Motor Company T was very informative and accommodated us going to view the car, No hard sell or pressure you can sometimes get from a sales room Very relaxed atmosphere would definitely recommend Really pleased with the car


  • 5

    10/10

    By Charlotte Bates on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic I couldn’t of asked for better service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent service, go the extra mile to make sure customer is happy. Woul r

    By Alan Ruane on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, nothing too much trouble. Purchased twice from them, would definitely purchase from again. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David Miller on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say about Twyford motor company, was very accommodating and helpful from the offset fully informative . With no hard sell or pressure to buy a car. Would have no issues using again in the future and would fully recommend.


  • 5

    Honest and great to deal with

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, good communication and once a small issue developed after the sale it was quickly resolved to my satisfaction. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic seller I would 100% buy from him again

    By Ben Oxley on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest, didn’t feel any pressure to buy the van, he was just happy to show me around it and go for a test drive. Brilliant salesman as wasn’t pushy like usual car salespeople He went through the full service history to show me it was complete instead of the usual “it’s all in the book”


‹ Prev Next ›

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07850 378231 07850 378231