play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Twyford Motor Company Ltd

At Twyford Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Twyford Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Joshua Walker on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Twyford Motor Company Ltd. After having a bad experience with buying my first car from another dealer, experience this time round was completely different. Great communication and T provided all the information I asked for to reassure me. Super reliable service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend to everyone

    By Sarfraz R on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle is exactly as described. Great customer service


  • 5

    Great experience, very trustworthy and honest

    By Richard M on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from T. Nothing was too much hassle, delivered car after 8pm, acquired missing locking nuts after purchase from Porsche and dropped them off to me. Very honest and trustworthy. Recommended


  • 5

    Lovely car ,great price

    By D A on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience buying the car was great! the dealer is lovely really helpful no pressure at all. the car is lovely really happy I would definitely buy from him again


  • 5

    Nice To Do Business With

    By Nigel L on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Messaged through autotrader. T contacted me straight away. Answered my initial questions to the best of his knowledge. What he knows he will tell you and holds nothing back. He then asked if we wanted to chat further and when you do you will find out what a great person he is, so easy to talk with. Nothing was too much trouble sent me a couple of videos had a few chats to answer any further questions. Will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy. Will deliver to you with a smile on his face even after a long journey. Top man.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emily F on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable seller, buying process was smooth. The seller was very helpful and ensured the car was in great condition.


  • 5

    BMW X5 M50d

    By Matt P on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish!! T you are a gentleman with a lovely family and even brought out food and drink for my friends daughters!! Honestly cannot recommend T highly enough, the car is amazing and exactly how it was described and more!! Do not hesitate to buy from T you won’t get a better service from the most genuine guy. Thanks you again Matt & Nikki - Southampton


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Steven O on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really happy with the deal. T is really honest and described the car perfectly and even drove it 3 hours himself to deliver. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience and great car

    By Andy W on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer and got a really nice car. Dealer has even helped with stuff after purchase which I haven't experienced before. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Amanda H on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming. We were able to take our time and look at the car without any pressure. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The car was also dropped off to our house less than an hour later despite it being late in the evening. Top man. Top business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07850 378231 07850 378231