play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Twyford Motor Company Ltd

At Twyford Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Twyford Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Robert S on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience that I hope to repeat next time I change my car


  • 5

    Very friendly and honest guy

    By John B on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with, van was spot on. Great comms and very friendly.


  • 5

    Friendly customer service would highly recommend

    By Hiral N on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience great customer service and we would definitely recommend to all our friends and family.


  • 5

    can am trike purchase

    By Dave S on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    went to buy a can am trike off the dealer found the company to be very helpful and friendly , discovered a minor fault which was dealt with immediately was kept informed of what was going on all the time brilliant service i would recommend and deal with this company again


  • 5

    Very good Service

    By Liam H on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer was very helpful and patient while i was waiting for my car finance to be settled.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Aaron T on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish outstanding customer service made me feel comfortable and at ease through the whole process. I would like to say from the bottom of my heart this company is a win win company with good deals and very good prices plus Quality motors. Excellent Service would be a Understatement exceptional service , 10 stars from me


  • 5

    Black Jaguar XJ Portfolio 3.0 diesel.

    By Godfrey E on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent from this outstanding company, who go above and beyond to ensure the car your purchasing is of a high standard before you buy the vehicle! Thank you from a happy customer who purchased a lovely car! I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Top service. Fantastic. 10/10

    By Kiley J on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. Highly recommend d at twyford. Totally trustworthy and described everything about the vehicle before I purchased. Even drove 3 hours to deliver to the door. Fantastic service and I will be going back if and when I ever need a car again. Top man thank you.


  • 5

    Great And helpful service

    By Jordan S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and always willing to help out with any issues.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE....!! 5*...!

    By samual H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service, was pleasantly surprised to to find (after having left a deposit over the telephone) that the vehicle was exactly as described. Would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to this little boutique business where the owner was a true gent!


‹ Prev Next ›

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07850 378231 07850 378231