play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Twyford Motor Company Ltd

At Twyford Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Twyford Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What are you waiting for..T.M.C Ltd are genuinely the best car sellers- GO!

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can’t not honestly rave or recommend this company anymore than I currently am to everyone I know esp in the market to purchase a car. Rarely you meet sellers genuinely decent, honest and so helpful to go above and beyond then I have with ‘Mr T’ here, when purchasing my dream car. I feel like I was doing business with a good friend who I’ve known for years, always great with keeping in constant communication and explaining everything throughout the whole sale process. I’ll definitely be going back in the future for all my car purchases with the ease of it all and reasonable prices..I’d strongly recommend everyone else do the same as you won’t be disappointed and a fool not to choose this service. You can thank me later!


  • 5

    Brilliant service highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    10/10 service


  • 5

    First class

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Car was in top condition. All paperwork handled professionally

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant 🤩


  • 5

    First Class Excellent

    By Robert Brown on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class i travelled 500 miles to pick up a vehicle the hospitality from the owner was perfect and so was the deal would highly recommend Twyford motor company


  • 5

    By Sean Williams on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Swift transaction with no fuss


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, i will recommend anyone to purchase their next car with Tyford .


  • 5

    WOW!

    By Sophie Frame on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today and was WOWED! It was exactly as I'd hoped it would be; genuinely & honestly described on line, impeccably cleaned & presented when I arrived to view, paperwork all in order, drives superbly. Customer service exemplary, so kind & helpful, nothing too much trouble. I am delighted with both the car & the company, thank you so much Twyford Motor Company, you are simply brilliant!


  • 5

    By Neil Morris on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice bloke helpful and straight forward very friendly and put me at ease from the off cant fault the service in any way wouldn't hesitate to buy off him again


  • 5

    Top car and top bloke!

    By Linda Carr on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm totally over the moon with the car I bought from Twyford Motors. Top bloke who is 100% genuine and trustworthy and can't do enough to ensure complete customer satisfaction!


‹ Prev Next ›

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07850 378231 07850 378231