play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Twyford Motor Company Ltd

At Twyford Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Twyford Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super reliable and honest

    By shayne R on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Twyfords owner couldn’t do enough to get the car I bought to me in time for a family holiday. He kept me up to date with every step of getting a software update from a main ford dealer and transporting the car to me. Really happy with the car and would definitely buy again from Twyford motors.


  • 5

    Honest reliable seller

    By raymond P on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle described accurately, very honest guy with great communication, always happy to answer any questions I had.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By ian H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bloke,i was looking for a certain car and when i rang him up he went out of his way to help me purchase my car.highy recommended


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By phillip J on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast response to enquiry of vehicle, very helpful, no pressure in viewing and even got a cuppa ! Fuel was covered for journey home and great after sale care when a problem with the stereo arose. Love the vehicle and very happy with the whole experience. Top Guy !


  • 5

    Went way beyond the extra mile !!

    By ian D on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been to see many cars, and I was getting disillusioned. However, this trader has an open and warm approach, and we liked the car. The 5 star difference for me was that my mechanic could not inspect the car in Birmingham for over a week, and the seller actually drove the car to my mechanic in Northampton, at his own expense and time, to let it be inspected. This showed that not only was he confident in the car, but that he was willing to go the extra mile to satisfy his customers needs. He stuck to every word, guarantee and time that he offered, and made our experience thoroughly easy. I recommend this dealer and it was so pleasing to find someone so genuine and helpful.


  • 5

    10/10 pleasant experience would highly recommend.

    By Harry W on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, a very pleasant chap to deal with. I will recommend him to friends and family


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Great Company & Top Guy!

    By micheal L on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From answering the first phone call right through to purchasing a fantastic car, T at Twyford Motors was extremely personable and open and honest making the whole buying process simple. T was very knowledgable and couldn’t do enough for me to ensure all questions were answered! Even once purchased he didn’t stop there ... sending forms off for me, helping with taxing the vehicle, providing a warranty and even a courtesy call the following day to ensure I got home safe and that I was happy with the car! Without doubt one of the best car dealers I’ve ever worked with and would 100% recommend calling Twyford for your next car purchase!! I will definitely be back in the future and recommending friends and family! Great guy, great service, great company!!!


  • 5

    Audi A6 Avant

    By Martin B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with made the transaction very easy and not pushy at all we had some very sad and stressful family news during the process and They where very understanding about the situation I would highly recommend him for the purchase of a motor


  • 5

    Would recommend and use again!

    By Sarah O on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have previously bought cars from main dealers and small garages and without a doubt these guys give the best customer service! When I arrived to see the car, I was greeted straight away with the keys and the car was ready for a test drive. I put down a deposit and the car was ready to collect the next working day with 12 month clean MOT and a major service completed. They even replaced a tyre for me and replaced it with the same fiorelli branded tyre rather than a cheap one. On top of that the car came with 12 months RAC breakdown cover, warranty and the icing on the cake.. fuel in the tank! These guys could not have done enough for me and I’ve driven away in the car I wanted. This was probably the easiest money I have ever spent and I would recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By james R on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very genuine and friendly seller. Bent over backwards to help, would easily trade with again. I fully recommend.


Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07850 378231 07850 378231