play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Twyford Motor Company Ltd

At Twyford Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Twyford Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great And helpful service

    By Jordan S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and always willing to help out with any issues.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE....!! 5*...!

    By samual H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service, was pleasantly surprised to to find (after having left a deposit over the telephone) that the vehicle was exactly as described. Would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to this little boutique business where the owner was a true gent!


  • 5

    Open and honest from start to finish

    By David S on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest seller from start to finish. Nothing too much of a problem. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thanks.


  • 5

    Bought with confidence 😎

    By pete G on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine seller who offered a realistic description of the car before I viewed it. Nice guy also !


  • 5

    *** EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE - A CLASS ACT ***

    By graeme M on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble! Buying from Northumberland and unable to visit and see the vehicle meant a whole range of questions and assurances were sought on condition, road-worthiness (despite a current MOT), servicing and documentation. This was a first car for my son and I was very nervous about finding something that I'd feel safe in him going out in, so quite a responsibility. Twyford were professional, polite and made sure any concerns were dealt with quickly and efficiently and he went the extra mile on tyres, MOT advisories and even took the car to a third-party for addition reassurance before delivering direct to us. A pleasure to deal with and great to know that there are dealers out there who defy the negative used-car dealer reputation. Be clear and direct on what you want and Twyford will provide an honest response, whether good or bad. On delivery we had 'no surprises' and that is a wonderful sign in itself. I'd be delighted to use Twyford again.


  • 5

    Super reliable and honest

    By shayne R on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Twyfords owner couldn’t do enough to get the car I bought to me in time for a family holiday. He kept me up to date with every step of getting a software update from a main ford dealer and transporting the car to me. Really happy with the car and would definitely buy again from Twyford motors.


  • 5

    Honest reliable seller

    By raymond P on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle described accurately, very honest guy with great communication, always happy to answer any questions I had.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By ian H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bloke,i was looking for a certain car and when i rang him up he went out of his way to help me purchase my car.highy recommended


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By phillip J on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast response to enquiry of vehicle, very helpful, no pressure in viewing and even got a cuppa ! Fuel was covered for journey home and great after sale care when a problem with the stereo arose. Love the vehicle and very happy with the whole experience. Top Guy !


  • 5

    Went way beyond the extra mile !!

    By ian D on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been to see many cars, and I was getting disillusioned. However, this trader has an open and warm approach, and we liked the car. The 5 star difference for me was that my mechanic could not inspect the car in Birmingham for over a week, and the seller actually drove the car to my mechanic in Northampton, at his own expense and time, to let it be inspected. This showed that not only was he confident in the car, but that he was willing to go the extra mile to satisfy his customers needs. He stuck to every word, guarantee and time that he offered, and made our experience thoroughly easy. I recommend this dealer and it was so pleasing to find someone so genuine and helpful.


Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07850 378231 07850 378231