play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Twyford Motor Company Ltd

At Twyford Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Twyford Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 pleasant experience would highly recommend.

    By Harry W on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, a very pleasant chap to deal with. I will recommend him to friends and family


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Great Company & Top Guy!

    By micheal L on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From answering the first phone call right through to purchasing a fantastic car, T at Twyford Motors was extremely personable and open and honest making the whole buying process simple. T was very knowledgable and couldn’t do enough for me to ensure all questions were answered! Even once purchased he didn’t stop there ... sending forms off for me, helping with taxing the vehicle, providing a warranty and even a courtesy call the following day to ensure I got home safe and that I was happy with the car! Without doubt one of the best car dealers I’ve ever worked with and would 100% recommend calling Twyford for your next car purchase!! I will definitely be back in the future and recommending friends and family! Great guy, great service, great company!!!


  • 5

    Audi A6 Avant

    By Martin B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with made the transaction very easy and not pushy at all we had some very sad and stressful family news during the process and They where very understanding about the situation I would highly recommend him for the purchase of a motor


  • 5

    Would recommend and use again!

    By Sarah O on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have previously bought cars from main dealers and small garages and without a doubt these guys give the best customer service! When I arrived to see the car, I was greeted straight away with the keys and the car was ready for a test drive. I put down a deposit and the car was ready to collect the next working day with 12 month clean MOT and a major service completed. They even replaced a tyre for me and replaced it with the same fiorelli branded tyre rather than a cheap one. On top of that the car came with 12 months RAC breakdown cover, warranty and the icing on the cake.. fuel in the tank! These guys could not have done enough for me and I’ve driven away in the car I wanted. This was probably the easiest money I have ever spent and I would recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Very easy purchase of the car I wanted 5 *****

    By Lew S on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found the advert on a Sunday and emailed my interest immediately, expecting a response on Mon or Tue, but no, he responded within a couple of hours. We talked and agreed a trade in value subject to test drive, I requested a couple of things that I would like doing before the probable handover and he confirmed OK, if given a couple of days. We agreed a deposit that would cover him if I didn't want the car after my test drive and set a date for the following Saturday. I arrived and the car was as new except for a couple of stone chips he pointed out that I hadn't seen! He test drove my car, I drove the same route in the new (to me) car. He pointed out a couple of faults in my car with "it's not a new car and my guys will fix it", I didn't find a fault in the new car, it was as good if not better than I had hoped. When I buy my next car I will phone Twyford Motor Co first and ask him what he's got in my budget, I don't know how I could recommend this company more highly.


  • 5

    Nice guy, trustworthy. Would use again :)

    By Natalie H on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice guy. Super helpful, accommodating and efficient. I drive from Liverpool and he made sure I had enough fuel and checked my tyres for me. The finance company demanded that a new mot was put on my new car and there was an advisory for break disks but this guy just had brand new ones put on for me anyway. Really good experience :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By james R on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very genuine and friendly seller. Bent over backwards to help, would easily trade with again. I fully recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Lewis T on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went above and beyond for me went he wasn't obligated to. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Would higly recommend!!

    By Dean J on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Don't be put off by the fact that Twyford Motors is ran from the front of a house, we were at first, we were proved very wrong! We were greeted by T , who made us feel comfortable and at ease as he showed us the Cam-Am Spyder, even offered a cup of tea! I must say that this was one of our better vehicle purchasing experiences. T was very informative and he was able to answer every question of ours patiently, he couldn't do enough for us! Even ensured all the paperwork was sorted out before we left. Nowadays, it commonly seen that smaller car businesses and sales guys just don’t do a good enough job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like T deliver an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. Nothing was too much for him. Would definitely recommend !!! Will be calling him first the next time we are in the market for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    SUPERB CAR, EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Nigel K on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After calling Twyford motor company regarding an Audi A6 they had I was extremely happy with the information provided over the phone and even happier when I arrived to test drive the car and was greeted by a well mannered chap who couldn’t do enough to make my test drive and purchase a nice easy process. He even put it through a fresh mot as there was only 3 months remaining and to top it off I got a lovely cup of tea and biscuits 😋 Thanks T for a nice easy hassle free transaction. I will definitely be coming to you in the future for my next car and I will also recommend Twyford motor company to friends and family.


Twyford Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07850 378231 07850 378231